With love and care

Although crafting is something I thoroughly enjoy, not all types come naturally to me. With my personality if I don’t perfect the craft on my first attempt I get disheartened and give up. Fortunately for me paper crafting, or card making to be precise, isn’t like that. I watched as many videos as I could get my hands on, which mostly consisted of videos by Gina K on stamptv. Since Christmas and my birthday was right around the corner I got as many supplies and equipment as everyonto old buy for me.

Plus I bought more supplies from Amazon and stamptv. They arrived this week and I got two birthday cards ready to be sent. One for my paternal Grandfather and one for my girlfriend back in Australia. Since I can’t really afford to send all my family and friends birthday gifts, I’m just sending home made cards. Hopefully they like them as much as I do.

Leave a Reply

