Movie Day! (Hansel & Gretel)

image
Movie Poster

I’ve been waiting since around November for this movie to finally come out AND as of yesterday its out! I was actually worried that I’d have to see it in 3D but when I checked online I found out they were showing it in 2D at my local theatre, woohoo! So I’ve bought my tickey for Tuesday and I cant wait. Hopefully its as good as the trailers make it seem. If not thats okay as I can just sit there and perv on Jeremy Renner. Win win.

Leave a Reply

