…and more lace!

Decided to go into Spotlight again the other day to get more lace for the veil. I wasn’t going to get all of it (8m in total!) but I just wanted enough to finish off the bottom layer and see what it looked like. Unfortunately there wasn’t enough on the roll at the store to make 8m, it barely reached 1m! So they’re ordering some more in for me, I just don’t know when it’ll come in >.< So now I just have to wait. But I did do some more of the bottom layer, just not all of it. Sorry if the pics are a little fuzzy, the house is rather dark because of a two-day storm we’re having and I didn’t feel like using my tripod stand.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

